For more details or to be added to the

SLK NW email list for calendar updates

contact Pam @

Come Join Our Top-Down
Mercedes SLK Adventures!

SLK NorthWest
Celebrating Our Tenth Anniversary!
2002 - 2012

Seattle's Mercedes-Benz SLK Enthusiast Club
Home Page

Celebrating 16 Years of SLK fun as the oldest and
most active SLK Club in the Country!
02 ~ 2018


Saturday, January 20
Coffee Meet

Saturday, January 31
Super Blue Moon Dinner Run

Saturday, February 24
Coffee Meet

Saturday, March 3
Front Bumper Repair
Camano Island

Saturday, April 14

MG Tulip Rallye



Friday – Sunday, May 11-13

Annual SLK Wine Festival


Saturday, June 22-25

German Car Meet 

Vancouver BC

Saturday-Monday, July 28-30

Hang Out Weekend

Sunday, September 9

Floating Homes Tour

Friday-Tuesday, Sept 14-18

Southern Oregon/Crater Lake Weekend

Saturday-Monday, Sept 29-Oct 1

LaConner & Whidbey Island Adventure

Saturday, October 13

Annual Fall Colors Drive

Saturday, November 17

Annual Planning Meeting

Sunday, December 2

Annual SLK Christmas Party















Welcome to SLK NW!

We're an active Washington State based group of

Mercedes-Benz SLK owners who meet to share our

SLK passion on fun-filled driving adventures

around the Pacific Northwest ,
Canada and beyond!

This year 5 weekend road trips of fun...

Bring your SLK and come join the fun!

Website Builder