SLK NorthWest
Celebrating Our Tenth Anniversary!
2002 - 2012

Seattle's Mercedes-Benz SLK Enthusiast Club
2018 Calendar


















2018 SLK NW EVENTS

Saturday, January 20
Coffee Meet
 Renton


Saturday, January 31
Super Blue Moon Dinner Run
 Seattle

Saturday, February 24
Coffee Meet
Bellevue

Saturday, March 3
Front Bumper Repair
Camano Island

Saturday, April 14

MG Tulip Rallye

Burlington

 

Friday – Sunday, May 11-13

Annual SLK Wine Festival

Pateros

 
Saturday, June 9
Coffee Meet
Renton

  

Saturday-Monday, July 28-30

Hang Out Weekend
Naches 

 

Saturday-Sunday, August 25-26 
The Best of NW Washington

 Lynden 


Sunday, September 9

Floating Homes Tour 

 

Thursday-Monday, September 13-17

Southern Oregon/Crater Lake Weekend


Saturday, October 13

Annual Fall Colors Drive

Saturday, November 17

Annual Planning Meeting

Sunday, December 2

Annual SLK Christmas Party





 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Builder